Baierl Honda
Our Service Department will remain OPEN and we are offering Vehicle Pick-Up and Drop-Off!  Our Sales Department is closed but our Virtual Showroom is open 24/7 and our Team Members will be available remotely to answer your requests.

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jordin Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
3-17-2020
GOOGLE
George Strasbaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
DEALERRATER
bharker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
2020 Honda CRV Purchase

This is the third car I have purchased from Baierl Honda. Art Morgan was a great sales man. I feel comfortable referring him to any of my friends. Great no pressure sale. Very informative and personable.

CARGURUS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020

They were very professional and still are working hard to find me the right Dodge Dart for my son

DEALERRATER
steve1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Just bought a new Honda CRV from Baierl Honda. We had Art...

Just bought a new Honda CRV from Baierl Honda. We had Art Morgan as a salesman and he did a great job making us feel welcome and made sure we got the exact vehicle and deal we were seeking. This is our 2nd Honda purchase from Art and would highly recommend him and Baierl Honda. Also finance personal PJ and Tom worked hard to make this an enjoyable experience.

DEALERRATER
Tanner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
George Tanner was very professional in pursuing me to buy...

George Tanner was very professional in pursuing me to buy the CRV Honda. I was just looking and gathering information about different cars. He convinced me to purchase the car.

DEALERRATER
debralou412
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020
Great Experience

George Tanner followed up with me via my online inquiry on a 2020 CRV and decided to drop by this past Saturday. The test drive, overview of the vehicle and the negotiations all went exceptionally well and George's easygoing personality made the experience a pleasure. I would not hesitate to recommend Baierl Honda and George to friends and family.

GOOGLE
Rachel Frydryck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Amber Lasure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Amber Lasure

Dan S. is a great sales person. He was thorough, efficient, transparent, and amicable. If you’re looking for a Honda, ask for him!

DEALERRATER
AMG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Very Happy Buying New Honda CRV

We worked with George Tanner at Baierl Honda when we bought a new Honda CRV this month and were very happy with the experience. George was very professional and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and the trade-in process. We wold not hesitate to go back to Baierl and work with George an a future car purchase.

DEALERRATER
Dave and Linda Grissom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable Art Morgan

We saw a car online that look interesting enough for us to drive a mile to Baierl in Wexford. We met Art Morgan who was so friendly and helpful to us. He was not pushy, of which we were appreciative. Art was very open and willing to answer our questions and when we told him we would not be buying a car that night, he was still very friendly and let us leave the dealership. We decided to trust Art and Baierl and did decide to buy the car! Thanks so much, Art! We’ll be back to Baierl!

DEALERRATER
ed102pa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
THEY will listen to your needs

I went other places. The sales agent at the other places did not listen. ART MORGAN and his team listened to me. I had goals and time line and lots of flexibility, ART was NO pressure, and very knowledgeable of the HONDA offering. I decided to go used car, instead of new based on information provided. The experience was excellent. I will not mention the other two places i went but BOTH failed to hear what i had to say and pushed . THANK you HONDA for great team in Wexford Pa I will be back.

DEALERRATER
scorud
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
dan was great to work with. he listened to understand...

dan was great to work with. he listened to understand our specific needs and helped us get the vehicle that made sense to us. he was patient and cared about our needs! i would buy from him again.

GOOGLE
Meicheng Wang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
GOOGLE
Chris McKown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Chris McKown

The mechanic went out of his way to help me reset my Apple Car Play. He even gave me one of his Apple iPhone USB cords as mine was a generic brand that wasn't working.

GOOGLE
Barb McGeary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
DEALERRATER
Bob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
New C-RV

I recently bought a C-RV at Baierl Honda. We were treated very well by both our sales person, Dan, and Thomas in the finance department. I highly recommend this dealer.

DEALERRATER
Debbie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
My purchase experience

George Helped me I so many way. Always available and walked through all the great features of the car. I had a unique situation and he was very helpful. An AA++ experience. Thumbs up to the guy who helped with the credit application! He was great too!

GOOGLE
Jessica Flamos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
GOOGLE
M L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
M L

Met a salesman named Chuck - great man. A wealth of knowledge. Would go back again.

DEALERRATER
Dean1w
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Dave made the buying experience as easy as possible. He...

Dave made the buying experience as easy as possible. He took the "dealing" stress out of the experience. Highly recommend dealing with Dave if you hate buying cars!

DEALERRATER
AC001
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Art was great! He walked my fiancé and I through buying a...

Art was great! He walked my fiancé and I through buying a new SUV that was reliable and listened to our concerns to find us the perfect SUV

CARGURUS
GuruC4LCG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020

Great communications

GOOGLE
Suzan Oran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Suzan Oran

They did a great job with everything!

GOOGLE
Junyan Tao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
DEALERRATER
Greek1970
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Pleased with my experience.

Each person that I came into contact with at the Dealership in Wexford was very friendly. I am very happy that I chose Honda. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Linda Loewer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Linda Loewer

Great experience at Baierl Honda! Chuck Surman paid attention to the reasons for our car purchase and responded with thoughtful suggestions. The process of completing the sale, from start to finish - looking at cars, the test drive, finances, and in-car review of its amenities - went smoothly. We'll be back to purchase a car from Chuck and Baierl Honda again!

DEALERRATER
Jennifer Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Sam was great with keeping me posted on the status of my...

Sam was great with keeping me posted on the status of my service; consistently pleasant and willing to answer questions. My battery was unexpectedly dead and Sam went above and beyond offering to keep the car so it could be driven the mileage to allow inspection to occur rather than requiring me to come back.

DEALERRATER
Ff232627
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Great dealership. Entire process was seamless and...

Great dealership. Entire process was seamless and everyone was great to work with. Michael went above and beyond in sales and finance was great with no issues.

GOOGLE
Tad Lehmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
CARGURUS
darcylynn_40
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-25-2020

they responded immediately. very respectful and imformative

GOOGLE
Charles Veiga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
DEALERRATER
annettemoulton1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Art continues to be a great help and salesman.

I returned to Art because the last time I worked with him he was so thorough and helpful. He was a please to work with and answered all my questions. I hope to go back to him when this lease is up.

CARGURUS
GuruYTSCP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
GuruYTSCP

Responded right away and offered assistance if needed. Very kind and helpful. Lee

CARS
Donna V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-22-2020
Heated Seat Repair

It did take several calls and visits to finally be scheduled but once the process started we were very pleased.

CARS
AL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Totally Satisfied

I have purchased many new cars over the years and I can truly say this was the best buying experience ever. From the Sales Person Jim, Sales Manager Matt, Finance Guy Patrick, to Delivery Guy Brian. All were super helpful, courteous, respectful and I feel like I got a fair deal. I would highly recommend!

GOOGLE
William Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
DEALERRATER
Jim C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Great service. Art, Tom, and service took time after...

Great service. Art, Tom, and service took time after hours to close a deal. The dedication was great to see. Thank you both for your help.

CARGURUS
Brian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-20-2020

Good deal. Bought car.

DEALERRATER
Jim E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Accessory Installation

I had several accessories installed on my new CR-V and everything was perfect. Jim Gregorakis scheduled the date and time for the installation, provided me with a loaner vehicle, and John Kurta made sure everything went according to plan.

GOOGLE
Annaliese Phelps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-19-2020
CARS
Michael M Majcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Baierl Honda Service

Baierl always does an excellent job of serving our Hondas. We have been a Honda (and Baierl) customer since 1980. Shawna and Bill Cochenour provide outstanding customer service.

DEALERRATER
terenzio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
good experience

Great visit. The Service Rep. sam Barkley (not listed above) was very responsive. Excellent customer skills. He explained everyting in detail, concerning vehicle, and what work was recomended as a result of the inspection inspection. and vehicle mileage.

CARS
Mb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Great Service

Check out took a little longer than it should have but otherwise no complaints. Love my Honda CR-V